Culinary film ! Best idea ever !

Pitch&Eat

EssPress

After waiting for the S-Bahn for only 17 minutes, yes, it’s winter in Berlin, i am eventually sitting and it’s warm.

S-Bahn Berlin In my hands I have the brandnew second issue of the EssPress newspaper – new press for and about the Berlin Food scene.
I must say I already enjoyed the first issue, but this one is even better.
So, all Berliners you should take a look on this one. And i really mean All, cause the newspaper is both in German & English.
On the second page I am happy to see a familiar name Gewürzkampagne. I got to know one of the founders Chris Goebel last year in the Cooks Connection and was inspired by their idea. The team is doing a great job for fair- and direct trade of spices, which can be bought in big batches online. The most important is not the huge variety as…

View original post 288 more words

