winter sleep movie poster
winter sleep movie poster

Today officially autumn. And I got a spotify account as premium I had paid. Yesterday, when I was losing myself among DVD shelves. I realized I hadnt watched “Once upon a time in Anatolia” by Nuri Bilge Ceylan. But Winter Sleep was an amazing hit. Thoughts chained on and on I tried to figure out what was the classical song at the movie, that perfectly fits on down emotions of problematic couple’s loneliness.

This thought remind itself- I mean unsolved.

The inevitable situation was buying a premium account for myself. Cause soundcloud was limiting the songs, youtube is not enough and not worthy for mobile..

Anyhow I got one and during the searches among radios, mood lists on classics on a really random choice of me I had found ! Evreka !!!!!!!

here is the link and my account 🙂

This song is really cold autumn song and the soundtrack of tackled relationships of two dependent person.

welcome to september

