I read somewhere then I listen in the beginning of a song, well actually n the beginning of a set from Tµmmetott.

image

Love is a Paradox.  Like this tattoo

image

It is a bird from paper. It resembles the bird itself but from a paper which possibly flies for a few seconds but you want to carry it as a tattoo, to remind you freedom, random decisions but it stays on your skin as a final and ultimate decision and stays there… 

Any way what I remember from what I had read and listened was

Love is a Paradox itself.
We want to experience new things and not to do the same mistakes before but also all we are looking for is history of us…

Isn’t it so true?

Now I am in such a situation. I have a boyfriend I don’t want to make same mistakes, go through same fights or issues but I am all lookin for the past… 

