A religious holiday resulted in an island holiday at the very last days of summer in Turkey. 

Greek name of the island is ImBroz , turkish name is Gokceada. 

Hidden beaches, goats, olive and pine trees … A cittaslow city… 

we made camping with my boyfriend. And I am in love with him now , as he is in love with me … 


These photos are from our lovely camping place Yildiz koy- Arkadia . In this cozy place , while you are having a sun bath ( it was so windy and cloudy while we were there so we couldn’t have any) the bar tender was playing an awesome playlist that I shazamed all day and each song. ( pls visit my spotify pinarsardar) 


Enough for camping site and that romance , right ? 

This peaceful place let us to speak of our feelings, love … 

we sat down on beach for hours and enjoy view .. 

My tired and stained brain due to work, cleaned and refreshed . 

I am fullfilled with love and him. 

Perfect combination for holiday. 

I will post about island more 

