I came back from belgrade two hours ago. This was my second visit. I don’t know whether it was the autumn made me little bit uncomfortable or being alone after a while. 

I mean without my fiancé. I am getting married within few months… He is my peacemaker, my luck and my match, my reflection on another body… 

But Belgrade made me feel alone and as if I am looking to an unfinished puzzle… 

Belgrade is beautiful, the place that I should look for the missing piece may be inside in me. 
However here are the beauty from my perspective

The enterance gate of our lovely hotel, Smokvica 

Tower at Zemun. A bridal shoot and bored bestman&maid of honor. 

Beautiful houses from neighbourhood Vracar

Sava Cathedral

me and my shadow at kalemegdan

Gates and ghost castles at Kalemegdan

 

A surprise on the door


lorenzo and kakalamba 

